0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • #8 Russian Gold #8 Russian Gold
  • #10 Russian Gold #10 Russian Gold
  • #12 Russian Gold #12 Russian Gold
  • #14 Russian Gold #14 Russian Gold
  • #16 Russian Gold #16 Russian Gold
  • #18 Russian Gold #18 Russian Gold
  • #20 Russian Gold #20 Russian Gold
  • #27 Russian Gold #27 Russian Gold
  • #4/27 Russian Gold #4/27 Russian Gold
  • #10/16 Russian Gold #10/16 Russian Gold
  • #16/613 Russian Gold #16/613 Russian Gold
  • #30 Russian Gold #30 Russian Gold
  • #33 Russian Gold #33 Russian Gold
  • #99j Russian Gold #99j Russian Gold
  • #2T27 Dip Dye Russian Gold #2T27 Dip Dye Russian Gold
  • #4T27 Dip Dye Russian Gold #4T27 Dip Dye Russian Gold
  • #1 Russian Gold #1 Russian Gold
  • #1b Russian Gold #1b Russian Gold
  • #2 Russian Gold #2 Russian Gold
  • #4 Russian Gold #4 Russian Gold
  • #6 Russian Gold #6 Russian Gold
  • #22 Russian Gold #22 Russian Gold
  • #24 Russian Gold #24 Russian Gold
  • #18/22 Russian Gold #18/22 Russian Gold
  • #613 Russian Gold #613 Russian Gold
  • #60 Russian Gold #60 Russian Gold
  • #5 Russian Gold #5 Russian Gold
  • #10/613 Russian Gold #10/613 Russian Gold
  • #18T22 Dip Dye Russian Gold #18T22 Dip Dye Russian Gold
  • #7 Russian Gold #7 Russian Gold
  • #9 Russian Gold #9 Russian Gold
  • #4/6 Russian Gold #4/6 Russian Gold
  • #6/27 Russian Gold #6/27 Russian Gold
  • #14/24 Russian Gold #14/24 Russian Gold
  • #10T24 Dip Dye Russian Gold #10T24 Dip Dye Russian Gold
  • #Silver Russian #Silver Russian
  • #HPS Gold Root Stretch #HPS Gold Root Stretch
  • #5T5/18 Gold Root Stretch #5T5/18 Gold Root Stretch
  • #3T60 Gold Root Stretch #3T60 Gold Root Stretch
  • #3T3/24 Gold Root Stretch #3T3/24 Gold Root Stretch
  • #2T2/5 Gold Root Stretch #2T2/5 Gold Root Stretch

Russian Gold Flat Tip Human Hair Extensions

Ease of Application
Price
Quality
7 Review(s)

For estimated delivery (UK Mainland) on
Fri 6th of Sep 2019,
submit your order in the next

Availability: In stock

£45.99
OR

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
  1. Best hair on the market review by Bracken Millar on 09/06/2019
    Ease of Application
    Price
    Quality

    I have used HairPlanet for around 10 years now since I first started out !! The hair is second to none I tried other big brands and always came back to Hairplanet there really is no beating it !! Fantastic price, quality & most importantly happy returning clients to my salon

  2. Russian gold review by Helin Curtis on 25/11/2016
    Price
    Quality
    Ease of Application

    I've worn this hair 8 months and about to have it refitted again for the 3rd time.

    I know by the quality and silkyness of this hair the way it still feels and looks I will get at least another 4-6 month out of this.

    I wear the 2T27, have even dyed this hair multiple times and it still absolutely lush xxx never tangles, which I love.

  3. Best Purchase Ever review by Dazzling Dolls on 12/09/2015
    Price
    Quality
    Ease of Application

    Hair is Amazing! Client loved the thickness and quality of hair, will definitely be recommending to my other clients.
    HairPlanet rocks :)

  4. Very Good Quality review by Wilma on 13/03/2015
    Ease of Application
    Price
    Quality

    I was sceptical at first as my hairdresser usually orders mine in however after a bad expereince I decided to source my own. After reading reviews from elsewhere on the web, I ordered from here and am very pleased with the results. I'm into week 4 of the pre-bond flat tips and can honestly say am really happy. The only gripe I would make is that they don't offer a cheaper postal service. Recorded delivery for smaller orders would be better then special next day delivery since I'm never home until late anyway also I'm never in a rush for stock as I order well in advance. Other than that be 100% confident in buying.

  5. Amazing Quality review by Cindy on 20/01/2015
    Ease of Application
    Price
    Quality

    Lovely thick hair, thrilled with this product, will definitely come back for more. Ordered on Sunday arrived on Tuesday, couldn't be better!

  6. GORGEOUS! review by Sarah on 21/08/2014
    Ease of Application
    Price
    Quality

    My client was so happy with her Russian gold hair and it was so lovely to apply ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND IF CAN AFFORD TO SPEND BIT MORE! But all the hair from HairPlanet is lovely never had a problem and been ordering for years x

  7. Fabulous! review by Abi on 17/07/2014
    Ease of Application
    Price
    Quality

    These hair extensions are amazing quality! Will definitely be using again & again! Wish there was more of a discount for trade though :( other than that the quality is fabulous!

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

WE ARE NOW CLOSED FOR ANNUAL STOCK TAKE

All orders, enquiries and returns will not be processed until the 2nd of September

To be updated about future closures and even special offers, please enter your email address below: